Contact Us
Themed Image2

TWO GREAT LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU BETTER! 

(special1)

 
 
Huffman's Farm & Home

Huffman's Farm & Home

6001 Avenue O

Fort Madison, Iowa 52627     

Phone: (319) 372-5555

Fax:     (319) 372-3469 

Click for Directions to Fort Madison Store Location


Huffman's Farm & Home

201 East Agency Road

West Burlington, Iowa 52655     

Phone: (319) 758-0555

Fax:     (319) 758-0556 

Click for Directions to Burlington Store Location


Contacts at Huffman's Farm & Home
                                     
 Robert (Bob Jr.) Huffman         Michael Huffman                Hank Huffman
            Managment                       Management                      Management

    rhuffman@huffmanwelding.com            mhuffman@huffmanwelding.com            hank@huffmanwelding.com
                                                       
                             Jason Huffman                      Tim Wagner                       
                               Management                     District Manager                  
                               jhuffman@huffmanwelding.com                            twagner@huffmansfarmandhome.com     
                                                    
                                            Lexy Mitchell                                  Kortney Miller
                                        FM Store Manager                           WB Store Manager
                                         lmitchell@huffmansfarmandhome.com                 kmiller@huffmansfarmandhome.com 
                                                                     
                                               
                                 Rick Knipe                                       Chad DeMoss
                                      HWMI / HF&H Sales                          HWMI / HF&H Sales                
                                    rknipe@huffmanwelding.com                          cdemoss@huffmanwelding.com 
          
Visit one of our other sites...
Huffman Welding & Machine Inc.
www.huffmanwelding.com

The Stihl Site
http://www.stihldealer.net


Check us out on Facebook!
Ad's and Special's Posted Weekly and other Great Content!