Contact Us
Themed Image2

TWO GREAT LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU BETTER! 

(special1)

 
 
Huffman's Farm & Home

Huffman's Farm & Home

6001 Avenue O

Fort Madison, Iowa 52627     

Phone: (319) 372-5555

Fax:     (319) 372-3469 

Click for Directions to Fort Madison Store Location


Huffman's Farm & Home

201 East Agency Road

West Burlington, Iowa 52655     

Phone: (319) 758-0555

Fax:     (319) 758-0556 

Click for Directions to Burlington Store Location


Contacts at Huffman's Farm & Home
                                                  
 Robert (Bob Jr.) Huffman         Michael Huffman                Hank Huffman
          Vice President                      President                      Vice President

    rhuffman@huffmanwelding.com            mhuffman@huffmanwelding.com            hank@huffmanwelding.com
                                                                      
                                  Jason Huffman                Tim Wagner                       
                                  Project Manager             Store Manager                  
                                          jhuffman@huffmanwelding.com      twagner@huffmansfarmandhome.com     
                                                           
          Dan Reiter                                         Lexy Mitchell                                 Rick Stephenson
      FM Customer Assistance                    FM Customer Assistance                FM Customer Assistance
 
Dreiter@huffmansfarmandhome.com             lmitchell@huffmansfarmandhome.com       rstephenson@huffmansfarmandhome.com

                                                             
        Tom Hazelwood                                   Kami Shanstrom                                       Bill Bailey
  FM Customer Assistance                      FM Customer Assistance                      FM Customer Assistance
thazelwood@huffmansfarmandhome.com    kshanstrom@huffmansfarmandhome.com             bbailey@huffmansfarmandhome.com 

                                                                                        
      Vicky Van Winkle                                      Jordan Karle                                       Luke Griffis
  FM Customer Assistance                        FM Small Engine Shop                        FM Small Engine Shop
  vvanwinkle@huffmansfarmandhome.com               jkarle@huffmanwelding.com                            lgriffis@huffmansfarmandhome.com  
                                 
           Lisa Stoikovic                                      Jeff Tungate                                       Kortney Miller
     WB Customer Assitance                    WB Customer Assistance                     WB Customer Assistance
  lstoikovic@huffmansfarmandhome.com        jtungate@huffmansfarmandhome.com                     kmiller@huffmansfarmandhome.com 
                                                                 
            Callie Myers                                     Deborah Rowe                                     Rayna Stoikovic 
   WB Customer Assitance                   WB Customer Assistance                     WB Customer Assistance


           Joe Annegers                                  Joel Schwenker  
    WB Customer Assitance                   WB Customer Assistance  
jannegers@huffmansfarmandhome.com          


       Matt Kinneer                                        Mike Rauhaus
  WB Small Engine Shop                        WB Small Engine Shop
 
mkinneer@huffmansfarmandhome.com       mrauhaus@huffmansfarmandhome.com 

                                                                    
      Jenna Wolfe                                       Heather Buster                                     George Coffman
 FM Shipping/Receiving                     WB Shipping/Receiving                         HWMI Shipping/Receiving

    jwolfe@huffmansfarmandhome.com    hbuster@huffmansfarmandhome.com                              gcoffman@huffmanwelding.com
                                                         
                           Rick Knipe                                                   Dan Steffensmeier
                              HWMI / HF&H Sales                                     HWMI / HF&H Sales                
                            rknipe@huffmanwelding.com                                           dsteffensmeier@huffmanwelding.com
          
Visit one of our other sites...
Huffman Welding & Machine Inc.
www.huffmanwelding.com

The Stihl Site